UCLA is home to more than 12,000 international students and scholars. The Dashew Center serves the international community at UCLA. We are the central hub for resources, support and advocacy for international students and scholars.  Come and explore what we offer

Due to the California Stay at Home Order effective March 20th, 2020, Dashew Center has transitioned its operations to a remote work setting. Please check our COVID-19 updates page for additional information and FAQs.

News & Announcements

COVID-19 Updates

For COVID-19 information please see our updates page.


Protect yourself from scams! 

ShieldMany international students studying in the U.S. have recently been victims of multi-phase scams from individuals impersonating employees of DHL, U.S. immigration and law enforcement officers or investigators from the Chinese government. Check out our scams and safety page for more information. 


Resources 

Resource IconHave you checked out our extensive Resources page? We have information on arrival resources, academics, housing, health, employment and more! 





Loading form...

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 22, 2020Questions about UCLA? Ask Ambassadors!
Monday, August 17, 20202020-2021 Global Siblings Application
Friday, September 11, 2020Virtual Language Exchange Fall 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Cross-Cultural Connections: Grad Edition Instagram Live
Thursday, September 24, 2020This is Bruin Life Watch Party
Monday, September 28, 2020Graduate Student Mixer
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Instagram Live Series: Visa Questions
Wednesday, September 30, 2020Undergraduate Student Mixer
Thursday, October 01, 2020Instagram Live Series: Cross Cultural Connections
Friday, October 02, 2020Instagram Live Series: International Student Life

Upcoming Workshops

No entries found in feed.